Fall

Reasons for the Season

By:Franklyn Whaley

Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I like fall, because I love Halloween. Halloween is full of sweet sweet candy, and cool costumes. Oh! I love haunted houses. There’s also Thanksgiving. Thanksgiving is full of family fun time, and good grub. In fall there’s leaves. I like raking them up and crushing them. Leaves are full of color, and fall really let’s their colors fly. There are corn mazes,and pumpkins. When me and my family decorate I love to help out hanging and placing. That’s why I love fall.

3 comments

  • I totally agree with you. I really enjoy making piles of leaves and jumping in. One time I even created a whole zipline system that carried down my leaves and brought the empty bucket back up to me. Maybe you could make something like that and share it.

    • rockyhillfranklyn

      Thanks for the comment. I’ll definitely try your idea.

    • rockyhillfranklyn

      This is a weekly poll, these will most likely be weekly.

      ( This is more for Americans) Trump or Berny

      Asia or Russia

      Baby name Creek ( father request) or Ocean

      apple or banana

      Finally, South Korea Or North Korea

      If you comment you get a shout out. Respond in comments BP =-) ;-0 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *